ACCR British Championship Title confirmed!

Congratulations to #65 Mark Carnwell who has taken the ultimate 2019 Page Motorsport Sponsored British Championship title,

With #11 Juli Stanford Bring it home in second and Rookie and first timer #44 Chris Watkiss taking the third place spot,

Great racing and thanks to all in attendance,

UK – Open championship can now be confirmed as #1 Nick Spicer who took his second title of the year with a flag to flag victory,

With another newbie #77 Allan Hall taking the runner up spot in fine style and top championship runner #22 Steve Stanford finishing off the top three of the ACCR UK Open championship!

Close Menu